Contacts and Office Bearers

Club Details

Club Name Mt Beauty Cricket Club  (MBCC)
Website http://mtbeauty.vic.cricket.com.au/ 
Social Media
Colours green and gold  
Affiliated with
Cricket Albury Wodonga
Country North East Country
Contact Details
Ross Wilson
PO Box 229 Mt Beauty 3699
Email mtbeauty@club.cricketvictoria.com.au  Phone 0451544461  
Principal User: Stuart Jelbart stuartjelbart@bigpond.com
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details
Lakeside Ave
MOUNT BEAUTY 3699
Victoria Australia
Description

Office Bearers: 2018/2019

Position Held by Contact
President Ross Wilson   Emailwilson.ross.c@edumail.vic.gov.au
Mobile phone0451544461  
Vice President Tristan Hall   Emailtigga16@live.com.au
Mobile phone0497070355  
Secretary Anthony J Brewergray   Emailbrewer.anthony.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
Mobile phone0498351966  
Treasurer Frank A Iaria   Emailorders@vegitation.com.au
Mobile phone0438 541 151  
Senior Coach    
Junior Co-ordinator
Junior Coach Chris Derrick   Emailchrisderrick73@gmail.com  
A Grade Captain    
A Grade Vice Captain    
B Grade Captain    
B Grade Vice Captain    
C Grade Captain    
C Grade Vice Captain    
MyCricket Administrator Stuart Jelbart   Emailstuartjelbart@bigpond.com;sjelbart@agl.com.au;sjelbart@icloud.com
Mobile phone0418 225 493  

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.